DARTSLIVE

Canada

Login

Home > 2016 > Event > THE WORLD > Two Crucial Days in Dec! Live webcast of the world-class tournaments

Two Crucial Days in Dec! Live webcast of the world-class tournaments

2016.12.04
SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD GRAND FINAL&SOFT DARTS WORLD CUP 2016

The final match of “SOFT DARTS WORLD CUP 2016” will be on Dec 3.
This team competition will be held with national teams of 12 countries.
On Dec 4‚ “SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD GRAND FINAL” will be held to conclude the tournament circuit that decides the world’s best soft-tip darts player.
There will be the live webcast of the final matches of these 2 tournaments in Hong Kong that world’s darts fans are eagerly waiting for!

▼THE WORLD 2016 GRAND FINAL
Live from:
Dec 3 Sat 21:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Standard Time
Dec 3 Sat 23:00 (Mexico) *Central Standard Time
Dec 4 Sun 05:00 (UK)
Dec 4 Sun 12:00p.m. (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
Dec 4 Sun 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Dec 4 Sun 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Dec 4 Sun 18:00 (New Zealand)

>>Please click here for viewing


▼SOFT DARTS WORLD CUP 2016
Live from:
Dec 2 Fri 23:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Standard Time
Dec 3 Sat 01:00 (Mexico) *Central Standard Time
Dec 3 Sat 07:00 (UK)
Dec 3 Sat 14:00 (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
Dec 3 Sat 15:00 ((Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Dec 3 Sat 18:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Dec 3 Sat 20:00 (New Zealand)
*The live webcast will be from the final.

>>Please click here for viewing

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP