DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-JAPAN-

JAPAN2013 STAGE7 FUKUOKA Live Webcasting

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the bests.
Stage7 FUKUOKA will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Stage7 FUKUOKA (2Days)
Live from:
10th August 13:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
10th August 12:00pm.(Thailand)
JAPAN×THE WOLRD EXHIBITION (Trio matches by JAPAN 16 & JAPAN LADIES 8),

11th August 9:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
11th August 8:00 (Thailand)
Several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP