DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-JAPAN-

2-Day Live Webcasting for JAPAN2013 STAGE12 HIROSHIMA

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE12 HIROSHIMA will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
26th Oct. 13:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
26th Oct. 12:00pm. (Thailand)
*JAPAN×THE WOLRD EXHIBITION (Trio matches by JAPAN 16 & JAPAN LADIES 8)

27th Oct. 9:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
27th Oct. 8:00 (Thailand)
*Several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP