DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-JAPAN-

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 3 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 3 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 10 May 8:00 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 10 May 9:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 10 May 11:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sun 10 May 13:00 (New Zealand)

Several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP