DARTSLIVE

USA

Login

Campaign

Win a Bonus Credit EVERYDAY by playing GLOBAL MATCH!!

Win a Bonus Credit EVERYDAY by playing GLOBAL MATCH!!

GLOBAL MATCH is one of the most popular games on the DARTSLIVE2 system. It enables players to play against other people from all around the world in the comfort of their home DARTSLIVE location.
If you are a fan of GLOBAL MATCH‚ you can earn a Bonus Credit (Bonus Game) every day you play DARTSLIVE in the month of July!

■Campaign Period:
July 1st (Tue) - 31st (Thu)
HST June 30th 22:00 - July 30th 22:00
AST June 30th 23:00 - July 30th 23:00
PST July 1st 00:00 - July 31st 00:00
MST July 1st 01:00 - July 31 st 01:00
CST July 1st 02:00 - July 31st 02:00
EST July 1st 03:00 - July 31st 03:00


■Who can earn Bonus Credits?:
DARTSLIVE Premium Members and DARTSLIVE Members who are under the Premium Membership Trial Period.
>>Become a Premium member now!

【How to earn Bonus Credit】
Bonus Credits can be earned when a DARTSLIVE Premium Member enters GLOBAL MATCH and chooses 701 or STANDARD CRICKET.
When the player chooses which game to play‚ your Bonus Credit (USA: 4 credits‚ Canada: 1 credit) will be added to the board you are playing.

■Important Notes
GLOBAL MATCH will only be available for DARTSLIVE Premium Members during the campaign period. DARTSLIVE Standard Members will not be able to play GLOBAL MATCH during this Campaign Period.
*You can earn your bonus credit by selecting GLOBAL MATCH and selecting either 701 or Standard Cricket.
・One Bonus Credit will be given to a DARTSLIVE Premium Member's account every 12 hours.
*Please be aware that Bonus Credits will be available for one person per DARTSLIVE CARD account.
If there are multiple DARTSLIVE CARDS registered under one DARTSLIVE account‚ the first DARTSLIVE CARD holder to play GLOBAL MATCH will be given the Bonus Credit.
The other DARTSLIVE CARD holders on the same account can earn the Bonus Credit 12 hours after the last Bonus Credit was earned.

If you're a Premium Member and a fan of GLOBAL MATCH‚ the more you play GLOBAL MATCH‚ the bigger the bonus!
Find out where your closest DARTSLIVE location is from our SHOP SEARCH PAGE!

Year

TOP