DARTSLIVE

USA

Login

Event-THE WORLD-

[LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 4 KOREA

THE WORLD 2016

This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of
“SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD” STAGE 4 from KOREA.

Live from:
September 10 Sat 21:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Daylight Time
September 10 Sat 23:00 (Mexico) *Central Daylight Time
September 11 Sun 05:00 (UK)
September 11 Sun 11:00 (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
September 11 Sun 12:00p.m. (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
September 11 Sun 14:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
September 11 Sun 16:00 (New Zealand)

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP