DARTSLIVE

USA

Login

Event-THE WORLD-

[LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 5 MALAYSIA

THE WORLD 2016

This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of
“SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD” STAGE 5 from MALAYSIA.

Live from:
Oct 22 Sat 22:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 12:00a.m. (Mexico) *Central Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 06:00 (UK) *British Summer Time
Oct 23 Sun 12:00p.m. (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
Oct 23 Sun 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Oct 23 Sun 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Oct 23 Sun 18:00 (New Zealand) *New Zealand Daylight Time

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP