Live

  • English
  • Japanese
  • Chinese

Live Webcast

Live Webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV from Hong Kong!
GAME ON at 12:00pm on Sunday,
April 7th (Hong Kong Time)
※Please note the listed time may be subject to change.

Time and date:
April 7th 12:00pm. (Singapore, Malaysia)
April 7th 11:00am. (Thailand)
April 6th 21:00 (US, Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
April 7th 6:00am. (Belgium)
April 7th 14:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time

On Saturday, April 6 from 18:00
(Hong Kong Time),
SUPER DARTS pre-event party will be held at
i Darts Club, HK.
We will live webcast doubles tournament with the 16 invited players.
※Please note the listed time may be subject to change.

Time and date:
April 6th 18:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
April 6th 17:00 (Thailand)
April 6th 3:00am. (US, Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
April 6th 12:00pm. (Belgium)
April 6th 20:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time

Click below for DARTSLIVE.TV!
Click below for DARTSLIVE.TV!

here will be a live webcast of SUPER DARTS 2013
on niconico services! (April 7th Only)
Simultaneous interpretation will be provided in both Japanese and English.
niconico LIVE

※The webcast service will be available on computers and smartphones.
Please not that you might not be able to watch the webcast depending on your machine specifications, network environment or due to any unforeseeable causes.

Campaign & Viewing Party

Limited time campaign at iDarts Hong Kong/Macau,
Taiwan and Japan.
Viewing parties will be held on the day of
SUPER DARTS 2013!

Period:Tuesday, March 26 ~ Sunday, April 7

During the period, we will have winner guessing
and a SUPERDARTS and iDARTS collaboration THEME
giveaway at shops that participate in the campaign!

Viewing parties will be held on the day of SUPER DARTS 2013.

〇Shops for Campaign and Viewing Party
(For the shops with thesign, they will have the campaign only.)

【Hong Kong】
i Darts Club
i Darts J
i Darts CosMo
i Darts JW
i Darts ST
Devil x Nano by i Darts(※)
i Darts GenX
i Darts SoU

【Macau】
i Darts Red
i Darts Macau
i Darts FanClub

【Taiwan】
i Darts Taipei

【Japan】
i Darts Tokyo(※)
i Darts JAPAN

For details about the campaign, please refer to the Facebook of each shops or the shop search.

Spectating at the venue

SUPER DARTS 2013 expands into the global arena and will be held in Hong Kong.

Sales or distribution of the tickets for this tournament are not available.

Only invited guests are allowed to spectate at the venue.

Web生中継

香港よりDARTSLIVE.TVにて生中継!

日時 : 4月7日(日) 13:00~(日本時間)GAME ON!!
    ※予定により時間が前後する可能性がございます。

前日の4月6日(土)19:00(日本時間)よりi Darts Club, HKにてSUPER DARTS前夜祭を開催。
招待選手16名によるダブルストーナメントを生中継します。
※予定により時間が前後する可能性がございます。

DARTSLIVE.TVでの観戦はこちら!
DARTSLIVE.TVでの観戦はこちら!

ニコニコ生放送公式番組でも放送が決定!
日本語同時通訳にて放送します(4/7のみ)
niconico LIVE

※ウェブ生中継はPC、スマートフォンからご視聴いただけます。
ご使用のマシンスペック、回線環境、また不慮の事情により視聴できない場合がございます。
予めご了承ください。

キャンペーン&観戦会

香港/マカオ・台湾・日本のi Dartsにて、限定キャンペーン、
そしてSUPER DARTS 2013当日は観戦会を実施!

期間:3月26日(火)~4月7日(日)

キャンペーン期間中は対象店舗にて優勝者予想や
SUPER DARTS 2013とi Dartsのコラボテーマ配布を実施!

さらにSUPER DARTS 2013当日は観戦会が行われます。

〇キャンペーン&観戦会開催店舗
印の店舗については、キャンペーンのみの実施となります。)

【香港】
i Darts Club
i Darts J
i Darts CosMo
i Darts JW
i Darts ST
Devil x Nano by i Darts(※)
i Darts GenX
i Darts SoU

【マカオ】
i Darts Red
i Darts Macau
i Darts FanClub

【台湾】
i Darts Taipei

【日本】
i Darts Tokyo(※)
i Darts JAPAN

キャンペーンの詳細は各店舗のFacebookおよび
ショップサーチをご覧ください。

会場観戦

決戦の舞台を世界に移し、香港にて開催されるSUPER DARTS 2013。
今大会では観戦チケットの販売、配布は行っておりません。
招待者のみの観戦に限らせて頂きます。

Web現場直播

將由香港於DARTSLIVE.TV為您現場直播!

日期  : 4月7日(週日) 12:00pm~ (香港時間) GAME ON!!
    ※請注意!預定之時間可能有所改動。

大賽前日4月6日(週六)18:00(香港時間)起,
將於i Darts Club(香港)舉辦「SUPER DARTS 2013前夜祭」,
屆時為您現場直播16位受邀選手展開的雙人戰。
※請注意!預定之時間可能有所改動。

觀看DARTSLIVE.TV,請點擊此處!
DARTSLIVE.TVでの観戦はこちら!

在niconico官方動畫網站也會有現場直播!
並搭配日語同步口譯播出!(只限4/7的比賽)
niconico LIVE

※可以在電腦和智能手機上收看在線直播。
因電腦規格或網路環境等不測因素,有可能導致無法正常觀看。對此造成您的不便,敬請諒 解。

活動&觀賽會

我們將在香港/澳門・台灣・日本的i Darts限定舉辦特別活動,
並在SUPER DARTS 2013當天舉行觀賽會!

活動期間:3月26日(二)~4月7日(日)

活動期間將在指定店鋪舉辦冠軍預測活動及贈送
SUPER DARTS 2013 × i Darts的限定THEME!

在SUPER DARTS 2013當天更會舉辦觀賽大會!

〇舉辦活動&觀賽大會店鋪
(有標記的店鋪僅舉辦活動,無觀賽會。)

【香港】
i Darts Club
i Darts J
i Darts CosMo
i Darts JW
i Darts ST
Devil x Nano by i Darts(※)
i Darts GenX
i Darts SoU

【澳門】
i Darts Red
i Darts Macau
i Darts FanClub

【台灣】
i Darts Taipei

【日本】
i Darts Tokyo(※)
i Darts JAPAN

活動詳情請洽各店鋪的Facebook及DARTSLIVE SEARCH。

現場觀戰

SUPER DARTS 2013的舞臺已從日本走向世界,
今年將在香港展開決戰!
本大賽的入場卷不進行公開發售或分發,
只有受邀嘉賓可前往現場觀戰。