DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 14 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 14 Live Webcasting!

2015.11.20
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 14 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 22 Nov 8:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 22 Nov 9:30 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 22 Nov 12:30p.m. (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 22 Nov 14:30 (New Zealand)

Several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP