DARTSLIVE

Brunei

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 12 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 12 Live Webcasting!

2015.10.09
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 12 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 11 Oct 12:00p.m. (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 11 Oct 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 11 Oct 15:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sun 11 Oct 17:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP