DARTSLIVE

Brunei

Login

Home > 2015 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2015 STAGE 15 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 15 Live Webcasting!

2015.12.11
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 15 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 13 Dec 12:00p.m. (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 13 Dec 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 13 Dec 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 13 Dec 18:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP