THE WORLD 2015 Annual Schedule Determined & Annual Ranking Bonus


Annual schedule for THE WORLD 2015 has been determined.
>>Click here for detail.

This year‚ THE WORLD will be 7 stages‚ and Singapore‚ Canada‚ Malaysia‚ and Taiwan has been added as the new hosting countries.

Also‚ annual ranking top 64 will receive Annual Ranking Bonus Prize.
Total Prize will be US$55‚400.
*Annual Champion will receive US$15‚000.
>>Click here for details.

★STAGE 1 will be held in Macau on April 5th (Sun.)
>>Accepting entries‚ click here.

Latest News