Enjoy DARTSLIVE Even More with New Subscription Plan Starting in August!
You can now enjoy DARTSLIVE even more!
This summer, a new subscription plan called “Premium+” will be introduced to DARTSLIVE Services.
The Premium+ Plan will be released on Tuesday, August 2.
Premium+ includes a full range of functions that allow you to play DARTSLIVE to the fullest!
You will be able to view detailed play data, including 100% RATINGS, set DARTSLIVE THEMES and AWARD MOVIES on the house use dartboard, DARTSLIVE Home, and many other functions.
With the addition of our new service, the name of our DARTSLIVE Subscription Plans will change.
❑ Standard Member → Free Plan
❑ Trial Member → Trial Plan
❑ Premium Member → Premium Plan
❑ Newly added Plan→Premium+ Plan
You can register in the iOS App Store Subscriptions or the Google Play Store Subscriptions.
More information about the Premium+ Plan will be announced on the Official DARTSLIVE Website soon. Please stay tuned!
How can I join the Premium+ Plan?
1. Cancellation of Current Subscription Plan (Premium Membership)
2. Registering for a Subscription on the iOS App Store or Google Play Store
・If you cancel at the end of the month and re-register during following month, you will not be charged twice.
・If you cancel and then re-register again within the same month, payment will be charged twice. Please be aware of this.
*Payment by credit card or various carrier payments will be charge for the current month’s subscription fee regardless of the date of cancellation. Please note that there is no pro-rated reimbursement.
*When you cancel your paid membership to change your payment method, all DARTSLIVE Cards except your main DARTSLIVE Card will be deregistered (you can re-register and use the deregistered cards again when you become a paid member again).
What will happen when I cancel my Premium Membership and then pay for a subscription using the iOS App Store or Google Play Store?
If you cancel and then re-register again within the same month, payment will be charged twice. Please be aware of this.
When you cancel your paid membership to change your payment method, all cards except your main DARTSLIVE Card will be deregistered (you can use the deregistered cards again when you re-register and become a paid member again).