DARTSLIVE

Indonesia

Login

Home > 2014 > Event > JAPAN > JAPAN 2014 STAGE 14 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN 2014 STAGE 14 Live Webcasting!

2014.12.05
JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 14 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
7th Dec. 11:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
7th Dec. 12:30p.m. (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
7th Dec. 15:30 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Summer Time
7th Dec. 17:30 (New Zealand)

JAPAN DOUBLES EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP