DARTSLIVE

Singapore

Login

Event-JAPAN-

JAPAN 2014 STAGE 9 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2014.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 9 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
23rd Aug. 11:30 (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
23rd Aug. 12:30p.m. (Singapore‚ Malaysia)
23rd Aug. 14:30 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time

JAPAN DOUBLES EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP