DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-JAPAN-

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 5 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 5 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 7 June 12:00pm (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 7 June 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 7 June 15:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
Sun 7 June 17:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP