DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-JAPAN-

JAPAN 2015 STAGE 18 Live Webcasting!

JAPAN

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2015.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 18 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Sun 21 Feb 12:00p.m. (Thailand‚ Indonesia)
Sun 21 Feb 13:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
Sun 21 Feb 16:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 21 Feb 18:00 (New Zealand)

JAPAN 16 and JAPAN LADIES 8 EXHIBITION‚
several matches of JAPAN Division 2‚ Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP