DARTSLIVE

Thailand

Login

Event-THE WORLD-

[LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 2 FRANCE

THE WORLD 2016

This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of
“SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD” STAGE 2 from La Rochelle‚ France.

Live from:
June 19 Sun 04:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Daylight Time
June 19 Sun 12:00p.m. (UK)
June 19 Sun 18:00 (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
June 19 Sun 19:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
June 19 Sun 21:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
June 19 Sun 23:00 (New Zealand)

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Year

Event Category

TOP