DARTSLIVE

USA

Login

Home > 2016 > Event > THE WORLD > [LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 1 USA

[LIVE] THE WORLD 2016 STAGE 1 USA

2016.04.28
THE WORLD 2016

2016 season has started!
This is the worldwide soft tip darts tournament determining the champion of THE WORLD!
THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of “SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 THE WORLD” STAGE 1 from USA.

Live from:
May 8 Sun 14:00 (US‚ Canada) *Pacific Daylight Time
May 8 Sun 22:00 (UK)
May 9 Mon 04:00 (Indonesia‚ Thailand)
May 9 Mon 05:00 (Brunei Darussalam‚ Singapore‚ Malaysia)
May 9 Mon 07:00 (Australia) *Australian Eastern Standard Time
May 9 Mon 09:00 (New Zealand)

*Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

>>Please click here for viewing

Page Top

Follow DARTSLIVE

TOP